Board of Governors

List of 2 items.

  • 2023-2024 Board of Governors

    Board Chair: Mr. Timothy C. McCoy, Jr. ’87

    Mr. Edmund L. Benson III ’55        
    Mr. Turner A.M. Bredrup ’84
    Mr. Henry R. Broaddus, President, Church Schools in the Diocese
    Mr. Orran L. Brown, Sr.
    Mr. William C. Childrey ’63
    Mr. J. Randolph V. Daniel IV ’78
    Mr. George A. Dunston ’87
    Mr. J. Conrad Garcia         
    Mr. Michael R. Grey ’79
    Mr. Stephen A. Horton
    Ms. Carson W. Johnson
    Ms. Belinda D. Jones
    Ms. Penelope W. Kyle
    Mr. G. Manoli Loupassi ’85
    Mr. David W. Mitchell
    Mr. Christopher Mumford ’88
    Mr. Amir I. Patel
    Ms. Carolyn E. Paulette
    Mr. W. Taylor Reveley IV ’92
    Mr. Walter S. Robertson III ’72
    Mr. Louis F. Ryan ’65
    Mr. Samuel S. Taliaferro III ’97
    Mr. Charles S. Valentine ’93
    Mr. Thomas B. Valentine ’76
    Dr. S. McDonald Wade III ’91
    Ms. Elizabeth W. Wallace
    Mr. R. Randolph Weis
    Mr. S. Taylor Williams ’96
    Ms. Laurel Wise 
  • 2023-2024 Foundation Board of Directors

    Mr. Turner A.M. Bredrup '84, President, Foundation Board

    Mr. Peter S. Alcorn
    Mr. T. Coleman Andrews III ’72 
    Mr. Henry R. Broaddus, President, Church Schools in the Diocese
    Mr. B. Hunt Gunter ’85 
    Mr. Mason Lecky, Headmaster
    Mr. Timothy C. McCoy '87, Chairman, Board of Governors
    Mr. Raleigh W. Nuckols '01
    Mr. David S. Reynolds, Secretary/Treasurer
    Mr. Samuel S. Taliaferro III '97, President, Alumni Association
    Mr. William L. Tyson '80
    Ms. Karen H. Welch
    Mr. E. Carlton Wilton Jr. '70 

Headmaster Mason Lecky

A native of Richmond, Mason has served as Headmaster of St. Christopher's School since 2016. He attained his undergraduate degree at the University of Virginia and then earned his Master's in Education at Harvard.

Learn more about our Headmaster.

Administrative Team

List of 22 items.

  • Jane Garnet Brown

    Director of Development
    Read More
  • Kerry Court

    Director of the Arts
    Read More
  • Hiram Cuevas

    Director of Information Systems and Academic Technology
    Read More
  • Janine Davila

    Director of Auxiliary Operations
    Read More
  • Allyson Diljohn

    Director of College Counseling
    Read More
  • Sharon Dion

    Director of Communications
    Read More
  • Mark Gentry

    Director of Facilities
    Read More
  • Kim Hudson

    Director of The Center for the Study of Boys and Associate Head of Upper School
    Read More
  • Warren Hunter

    Head of Middle School
    Read More
  • Hamill Jones '00

    Director of Admissions and Financial Aid
    Read More
  • Sarah Mansfield

    Assistant Head of School
    Read More
  • Abbey Moring

    Director of Extended Day and Little Saints
    Read More
  • Ren O'Ferrall '85

    Director of Athletics
    Read More
  • Emily Richey

    Executive Assistant to the Headmaster
    Read More
  • Lisa Snider

    Head of Lower School
    Read More
  • Tony Szymendera

    Director of Strategic Priorities
    Read More
  • Andy Taibl

    Associate Director of Athletics and Co-Director of CAP
    Read More
  • Ann Vanichkachorn

    Director of Health and Wellness
    Read More
  • Maryn Ward

    Director of Finance
    Read More
  • Jake Westermann

    Head of Upper School
    Read More
  • Davis Wrinkle '81

    Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
    Read More
  • Bill Zamagni

    Chief Financial & Operations Officer
    Read More