Extended Day Calendar 2021-2022

Professional Days, Conference Days, and School Holidays - open 7:30 am - 6:00 pm

Christmas Vacation and Spring Vacation - open 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

When school is closed for inclement weather, Extended Day is also closed.

2021

August 31 (Tuesday) Extended Day opens at end of full school day

September 6 (Monday) School Holiday, Labor Day, Extended Day closed

October 11 (Monday) School Holiday, Extended Day open 7:30 am-6:00 pm

October 21 (Thursday) Lower/Middle School Conference Day, Extended Day open 7:30 am-6:00 pm

November 8 (Monday) Student Holiday, Faculty Professional Day, Extended Day open 7:30 am-6:00 pm

November 23 (Tuesday) Thanksgiving Holiday begins at end of full school day, Extended Day open

November 24-26 (Wed.-Fri.) School Holiday, Extended Day closed

November 29 (Monday) School Holiday, Extended Day open 7:30 am – 6:00 pm

December 17 (Friday) Christmas Vacation begins, Extended Day open for early dismissal times

December 20-21 (Mon.-Tues.) Extended Day open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

December 22-27 (Wed.-Mon.) Extended Day closed

December 28-29 (Tues.-Wed.) Extended Day open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

December 30-31 (Th.-Fri.) Extended Day closed

2022

January 3 (Monday) Classes resume

January 17 (Monday) School Holiday, Extended Day closed     

January 18 (Tuesday) Student Holiday, Faculty Professional Day, Extended Day open 7:30 am-6:00 pm

February 21 Monday) School Holiday, Extended Day open 7:30 am-6:00 pm

March 4 (Friday) Spring Vacation begins. Extended Day open for early dismissal times

March 7-11 (Mon.-Fri.) School Holiday, Spring Vacation, Extended Day open 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

March 14 (Monday) Student Holiday, Faculty Professional Day, Extended Day open 7:30 am – 6:00 pm

March 15 (Tuesday) Classes resume

April 7 (Thursday) LS/MS Conference Day, Extended Day open 7:30 am-6:00 pm

April 15 Friday) Good Friday, Extended Day open for early dismissal times.
Extended Day open until 3:00 pm

April  18 (Monday) School Holiday, Easter Monday, Extended Day closed

May 27 (Friday) Student Holiday, Extended Day open 7:30 am- 6:00 pm

May 30 (Monday) School Holiday, Memorial Day, Extended Day closed
 
June 2-3 (Th-F)  Extended Day open 7:30 am-6:00 pm for Final Programs and Professional Days

June 3 (Friday) Last day of Extended Day

June 6-9 (M-Th) Extended Fun Days; $75/day or $250 for 4 days, Advance Registration Required
© 2015 St. Christopher’s School. All Rights Reserved.